you’re a pirate

After finding a funny pirate video on google, I asked my sister if she was a pirate and she said ” no i am a ninja”. I then asked her to type in ( lol limewire ) into google which was the video. So she typed it in, then i told her to press i am feeling lucky, so she did.  After seeing a bit of the video she ran out the room screaming “I am a Ninja”.

My sister told me afterwards that the pirate is the natural born enemy of the ninja, but i don’t think thats true. So if your bored type in Lol limewire into google, then press im feeling lucky you’ll be a pirate.

Leave a Reply

